Practice Dates for July 2018

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Tue, Jul 17, 2018 11
Sun, Jul 15, 2018 23
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 21
Fri, Jul 13, 2018 25
Thu, Jul 12, 2018 5
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 7
Tue, Jul 10, 2018 10
Mon, Jul 9, 2018 14
Sun, Jul 8, 2018 10
Sat, Jul 7, 2018 45
Fri, Jul 6, 2018 47
Thu, Jul 5, 2018 29
Wed, Jul 4, 2018 34
Tue, Jul 3, 2018 19
Sun, Jul 1, 2018 93
Practice Sessions on July 19, 2018 (Thursday)
There are no practice sessions available for the given date.
close X